Snowmobile Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Everyone.
I’m new to snowmobiling and looking for some suggestions on buying a used sled. I don’t have a favorite brand but interested in a long track two up touring type ride. Liquid cooled preferable with a bigger engine for carrying two riders. Minnesota type riding - trails and lakes. Budget $4k. Thanks and GO. :)

·
Registered
95 Posts